Application Assistance

QUESTIONS?

If you have questions about the Ellicott City Flood Relief assistance program, or would like private one-on-one support completing the application, you can contact the Foundation:

  • By Phone at 410.730.7840 (Select 4) and ask for “Help with the Ellicott City Flood relief application.”
  • Via Email at Grants@CFHoCo.org and put “Ellicott City Flood Relief Application” in the subject line.
  • In-Person at the Application Center hosted by St. Peter’s Episcopal Church located at 3695 Rogers Avenue, Ellicott City, MD, 21043.

We will also keep applicants informed by posting responses to questions at FAQs: Flood Relief Grants.

 

Application Center Hours

The Application Center will have up to 15 computers and one scanner available for use by applicants on-site. Volunteers will be available to answer questions and provide private one-on-one support, as requested.  Applicants may reserve time on computers or with a volunteer by signing up here: Make An Appointment

 

The hours and dates of operation will vary and are subject to change based on the availability of volunteers.

Date Hours
Monday, July 30 10:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31 9:30 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 2 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 4 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, August 6 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8 10:30 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 9 10:30 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 14 10:30 am to 3:00 pm